Poster Child | X-MEN: APOCALYPSE Posters of The Four Horsemen of Apocalypse

Shortly after the release of an X-MEN: APOCALYPSE featurette earlier this week, 20th Century Fox has published onto the interwebs a series of four posters that teases each of The Four Horsemen of Apocalypse!

Recruited by world-conquering Apocalypse (Oscar Isaac) when he awakens in the 1980s after ‘sleeping’ for thousands of years – the four X-Men gets imbued with awesome new powers and turns into his evil lieutenants. Discovering that his race is ruled by humans, Apocalypse is determined to destroy the current world order and create a new one instead, where he will be just as powerful as before.

The posters feature future X-Men allies Storm, Psylocke, Magneto, and Archangel in their Four Horsemen of Apocalypse form.


“Storm: Fury. Lost. Survivor.”


“Psylocke: Lethal. Fierce. Merciless.”


“Magneto: Rage. Pain. Vengeance.”


“Archangel: Savage. Dark. Fallen.”

X-MEN: APOCALYPSE boasts an all star cast which includes Oscar Isaac as Apocalypse, James McAvoy as Charles Xaver, Michael Fassbender as Magneto, Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique, Nicholas Hoult as Beast, Rose Byrne as Moira MacTaggert, Lucas Till as Havok and newcomers Alexandra Shipp as Storm, Sophie Turner as Jean Grey, Ben Hardy as Angel, Tye Sheridan as Cyclops, Olivia Munn as Psylocke and Lana Condor as Jubilee.

X-MEN: APOCALYPSE will hit theaters worldwide on May 27, 2016.

What do YOU think of these X-MEN: APOCALYPSE posters featuring The Four Horsemen of Apocalypse? Tell us in the comments below!

Source: 20th Century Fox

Add Comment